Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prattville Towne Center

5 rating

Husband got his haircut and beard trimmed by Ms. Demetria and she did a wonderful job, Best beard trim ever, my husband said . Hope she will be there for a while , as he plans to come back to see her again .

5 rating

Had an amazing experience, cant wait for my next haircut.

5 rating

Love this place

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Delores H. | January 17, 2020 Facebook

"Husband got his haircut and beard trimmed by Ms. Demetria and she did a wonderful job, Best beard tr"

5
Geef B. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Had an amazing experience, cant wait for my next haircut."

5
Kenny E. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Love this place"

3
Adam H. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Service was slow prob gonna give then another chance soon"

1
Jacob T. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Well if you tell them you want a fraction of an inch cut off the maybe you?ll have some hair left af"

1
Woody_the_space_officer | October 20, 2019 Google

"They actually messed my head up"

3
Conor G. | September 20, 2019 Google

"If you have money to spare and 30 bucks is reasonable to you...then by means..."

1
CarolAnne H. | September 19, 2019 Facebook

"My TWO year old toddler is terrified of haircuts. The woman who attempted to ?ASSIST? us had absolut"

2
Jessica L. | August 22, 2019 Google

"New to the area and have to find a new barber. I have to say, we have had a lot better haircuts for "

4
Eric C. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Good price, good service, and good people"