Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prattville Towne Center

5 rating

Always a good cut. Carla is the best!

5 rating

Great hairstylist

4 rating

Service is always pretty quick, and being able to check in from the phone app before I even get there is great.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Jonathan B. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Always a good cut. Carla is the best!"

5
Karen C. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Great hairstylist"

4
Jeremy A. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Service is always pretty quick, and being able to check in from the phone app before I even get the"

5
Charles C. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Always friendly"

5
Tyler H. | October 31, 2020 Google

" Have been going here for a few years. Good sports clips location, friendlier than the Montgomery on"

2
Andrew B. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Haircut was not exactly what I had in mind. The fade was a little high but not much you can do afte"

5
Jay J. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Clean, well managed and always get a great cut no matter which stylist I use."

2
Gary O. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Most unorganized place I've gone for a haircut. Couldnt sign in online, so i called in and gave the"

5
john o. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Great place"

5
Arthur M. | July 18, 2020 Google

" The best barbershop I have found in this area so far!"