Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prattville Towne Center

5 rating

Great place for a haircut. Staff is great and very courteous. 10/10 reccomend.

1 rating

Very unprofessional

5 rating

Love this place! My son has a favorite hair dresser!!! Always clean and professional and fast wait times too!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Eric D. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Great place for a haircut. Staff is great and very courteous. 10/10 reccomend."

1
Phillip H. | May 12, 2020 Google

" Very unprofessional"

5
Kayla H. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Love this place! My son has a favorite hair dresser!!! Always clean and professional and fast wait t"

5
David V. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Very convenient"

1
Lexi R. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Girl was extremely rude. Didnt say one word to me the whole time, didnt even ask if I wanted the mvp"

5
Matthew G. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Awesome"

1
Adam S. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Used the online check-in system to save time, might have been faster if I hadnt. Checked in an 1:25,"

5
Tommy F. | February 9, 2020 Facebook

"Love the app but let?s the ratio set right on the big screen ?????"

5
Zachariah M. | February 4, 2020 Facebook

"Amanda L. cut my hair today and it was one of the best hair cuts I?ve gotten in a long time. Funny, "

5
T.J. L. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Sports clips is always great. I can't complain. I do wish though that they would go ahead and put th"